Stephen Schenck and Lisa McCoy kept the samples comingThe work of the TOPP is largely supported by individuals just like you. If you share our commitment to protecting Oviedo’s unique feel and way of life, we encourage you to become a member. Members receive e-mail updates on meetings and preservation opportunities. Members also receive a complimentary copy of TOPP’s annual Preservation Calendar.


THANK YOU members past and present!

Mary Lou Andrews – Mary Blake – Keith Britton – Valari Canonico – Helen Clarke – Debra Cluxton – Todd Cluxton – Tom Drisgill – Gloria Dunmire – Geneva Historical Society – Brian Henken – Gina Henken – Stephen Henken, Jr. – Steve Henken – Deb Jepson – Judy Jones – Roy Jones – Joanne McCurry – Sandy McPherson – Chance Nash – Jennifer Nash – Lee Nash – Savannah Nash – Sam Nasser – John Nielsen – Arnie Nussbaum – Tom O’Hanlon – Oviedo Historical Society – Debbie Persampiere – Dominic Persampiere – Bob Putnam – Doris Schenck – Emily Schenck – Ethan Schenck – Stephen Schenck – Carson Sladek – Charlotte Sladek – Megan Sladek – Paul Sladek – Margie Sloane – Rich Sloane – Madeleine Tammi – Tom Willoughby

 (P.S. – if you have been a member in the past or are one now and your name isn’t on this list, please e-mail so we can make sure you stay involved!)

Comments are closed